The Cloth Mill at Eno River - Richard Barlow Photography
Leave this field empty
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
By LadyBird Events
Pin It
Caterer
Farmer's Table Restaurant Group Laura Clay
weddings@farmerstablerg.com
9194137180
 
Photographer
Richard Barlow
richard@richardbarlowphotography.com
2522588976
 
Florist
Tre Bella Rachael Price
rachael@trebellaflorist.com
9196206187
 
 
Band or DJ
Chris Bruce
elbruque@gmail.com
9196193993
 
Venue
Cloth Mill at Eno River Nicole Clayton
nicole@theclothmill.com
9199149943
 
Rental
Showtime Events Donald Marler
donald@showtimeevents.com
9196123775
 
Baker
Big Bundts & More Kristen Benkendorfer
bigbundtsbakery@gmail.com
9194484184
 
Bridal Salon
Ashley Bromirski (Makeup)
smashart@gmail.com
9196108323
 
Transportation
A Formal Affair Kathy
Sales@afalimo.com
9199425332
 
 
Guest Accommodation
Hilton Durham Near Duke Rachael Kanetzke
Rachael.Kanetzke@hiltondurhamnc.com
 
Hair
Jason Shoop (Hair)
Jason@shoopssalon.com
9198185223
Leave a comment: